Contact & info

Contact & Info

Clubgebouw

Buytenparklaan 9b
2717 AX  Zoetermeer
079 360 52 94

Openingstijden

Openingstijden
Maandag
Gesloten
di, wo, do
08.30-10.00 uur
14.00-16.00 uur
zaterdag
08.30-10.00 uur
zondag
08.30-10.00 uur
11.30-14.00 uur

Rekening

Rekeningnummer Rabobank
NL54RABO 03.072.94.501
KvK 40410365

Voorzitter

voorzitter@tvzoetermeer77.nl

Secretaris

secretaris@tvzoetermeer77.nl

Penningmeester

penningmeester@tvzoetermeer77.nl

Algemeen

info@tvzoetermeer77.nl

Ledenadministratie

ledenadministratie@tvzoetermeer77.nl

Jeugd

jeugd@tvzoetermeer77.nl

Toercommissie

tc@tvzoetermeer77.nl

MTB

mtb@tvzoetermeer77.nl

Redactie

redactie@tvzoetermeer77.nl

Contactformulier

  • Bestuur
  • Toercommissie
  • Kantine - clubhuis
  • Jeugdafdeling
  • Toerders
  • MTB
  • Senioren
  • Recreanten