Contact en Info

Toervereniging Zoetermeer ’77

Buytenparklaan 9b
2717 AX  Zoetermeer
(startlocatie)
info@tvzoetermeer77.nl
079 360 52 94


Openingstijden clubgebouw

Maandag – gesloten
Dinsdag, woensdag en donderdag – 08.30-10.00 uur – 14.00-16.00 uur
Zaterdag – 08.30-10.00 uur
Zondag – 08.30-10.00 uur – 11.30-14.00 uur

Rekeningnummer Rabobank
NL54RABO 03.072.94.501
KvK 40410365


Contactformulier

  • Bestuur
  • Toercommissie
  • Kantine - clubhuis
  • Jeugdafdeling
  • Toerders
  • MTB
  • Senioren
  • Recreanten

Voorzitter
voorzitter@tvzoetermeer77.nl

Secretaris
secretaris@tvzoetermeer77.nl

Penningmeester
penningmeester@tvzoetermeer77.nl

Algemeen
info@tvzoetermeer77.nl

Ledenadministratie
ledenadministratie@tvzoetermeer77.nl

Jeugd
jeugd@tvzoetermeer77.nl

Toercommissie
tc@tvzoetermeer77.nl

MTB
mtb@tvzoetermeer77.nl

Redactie Fietspraat
redactie@tvzoetermeer77.nl