A A A

Contact en Info


Clubgebouw TV Zoetermeer 77

(tevens startlocatie)

Buytenparklaan 9b (wijk 17),
2717 AX  Zoetermeer
info@tvzoetermeer77.nl
Tel.nr. 079-360 52 94

Openingstijden clubgebouw:

Dinsdag:      08.30 uur -10.00 uur en van 14.00 uur -16.00 uur
Woensdag:  08.30 uur -10.00 uur en van 14.00 uur -16.00 uur
Donderdag: 08.30 uur -10.00 uur en van 14.00 uur -16.00 uur
Zaterdag:     08.30 uur -10.00 uur
Zondag:       08.30 uur -10.00 uur en van 11.30 uur - 14.00 uur

Rekeningnummer Rabobank:
NL54RABO 03.072.94.501

KvK nr:     40410365

Bestuur

Voorzitter:
Nico Offerman
voorzitter@tvzoetermeer77.nl

Secretaris:
Karin de Jong
secretaris@tvzoetermeer77.nl

Penningmeester:
Gerard Boeters
penningmeester@tvzoetermeer77.nl
 


Alg.Leden:
Han Hoogeveen
Tineke Velthuijs
Ria Wilderom


Jeugd:
Frits Verbaarschot
jeugd@tvzoetermeer77.nl.

Jeugd en Recreanten:
Han Hoogeveen
06-28766626

Ledenadministratie:
Tineke Velthuijs
ledenadministratie@tvzoetermeer77.nl

MTB:
Nico Offerman
mtb@tvzoetermeer77.nl

 

 

 


Toercommissie:
tc@tvzoetermeer77.nl

Voorzitter:         Nico Offerman
MTB:                 Hendy Verstegen
Toerders:         Vacant
Jeugd:              Jochem Tap
Lid:                   Cees Caspers
                         Marcel vd Boogaard
                         Albert Lensink 




 

Redactie Fietspraat:
Patrick Coers
redactie@tvzoetermeer77.nl

Sleuteladres:
Han Hoogeveen
06-28766626

Algemeen:

info@tvzoetermeer77.nl

 

 

 

 


 

 

nn.offerman@gmail.com
hverstegen@shl.nl

jota123@live.nl
cornic350@gmail.com..
marcelboogaard@casema.nl
albert.lensink@gmail.com